Contacts

Explore more

State Protocol Services of the Republic of Slovenia

mag. Špela Munih Stanič General manager

Predoslje 39 4000 Kranj Slovenia

VAT ID: SI17471257

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 10 00 | F: 00 386 (0)4 202 15 51

E: uprava@brdo.si

 

Secretariat of the Acting manager

Eva Kalan Senior administrative assistant 

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 00 M: 00 386 (0)41 393 930

F: 00 386 (0)4 260 11 00 E: tajnistvo@brdo.si 

 

Hotel Brdo

Front Office and group accommodations

Maja Stružnik | Head of front office

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 01 M: 00 386 (0)31 351 240

E: maja.struznik@brdo.si

Service

Zlatko Šparakl  Head of service

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 72 E: zlatko.sparakl@brdo.si

Cuisine

Robert Merzel  Head chef

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 78 E-mail: robert.merzel@brdo.si 

Brdo Spa Wellness

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 18 16 E: wellness@brdo.si 

 

Sales & Marketing Department

Erika Križnar  Sales manager

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 22 E: erika.kriznar@brdo.si

Viktorija Hodža Frelih Protocol events

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 82 E: sales@brdo.si

Darja Remic  Corporate events

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 61 E: sales@brdo.si

Saša Jeraj, | Corporate events and solemnities

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 99 E: sales@brdo.si

Tina Samardžić Weddings

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 44 E: poroke@brdo.si

Boža Robnik | Events on Vila Bled

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 17 80 E: boza.robnik@brdo.si 

Jerca Gabor | Events on Strmol Castle

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 13 50 | M: 00 386 (0)41 635 694| E: jerca.gabor@brdo.sigrad-strmol@brdo.si

Janja Milič Velkaverh | Marketing

T: 00 386 (4) 260 17 94 E: marketing@brdo.si

 

Procurement

Velimir Kemec | Procurement manager

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 59 E: velimir.kemec@brdo.si

 

Technical service

mag. Franci Jagodic | Deputy Director

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 05 E: franci.jagodic@brdo.si

Maintenance and construction

Robert Rozman ​Department head

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 90 E: robert.rozman@brdo.si

Forestry, agriculture, horse breeding, hunting, fishing, riding, carriage service

Andrej Bohinc Department head

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 42 E: andrej.bohinc@brdo.si

 
 

STRMOL CASTLE Dvorje 3 4207 Cerklje na Gorenjskem

T: 00 386 (0)4 202 59 00 M: 00 386 (0)41 635 694

E: grad-strmol@brdo.si

 

VILA BLED | Cesta svobode 18 4260 Bled

T: 00 386 (0)4 575 37 10 E: vila-bled@brdo.si

 

VILA ZLATOROG | Veslaška promenada 9 | 4260 Bled

T: 00 386 (0)59 164 774 | E: vila-zlatorog@brdo.si

 

BUSINESS UNIT LJUBLJANA

Government Palace | Vlia Podrožnik

Robert Dolenc Head of business unit Ljubljana

T: 00 386 (0)1 478 16 41 M: 00 386 (0)31 380 407

F: 00 386 (0)1 478 16 42 E: robert.dolenc@brdo.si

 

Public administration food service

Borut Sever Head of public administration food service

T: 00 386 (0)1 241 53 38 E: borut.sever@brdo.si

Units Župančičeva 3, Beethovnova 11 and Langusova 4

Maja M. Povše  Unit head

T: 00 386 (0)1 478 52 83 E: maja.povse@brdo.si

Units Kotnikova 5 and Vojkova 1B

Jože Blažič Unit head

T: 00 386 (0)1 230 97 90 E: joze.blazic@brdo.si

Special offer

  • Romantic wedding at the Strmol Castle

    Are you dreaming of the most romantic wedding at the castle, far away from others?

    The Strmol Castle is the location you are looking for!

     

     

    Check the location
  • Brdo wellness centre

     

    Refresh your senses and invigorate you body at the most intimate wellness centre around.

     

    18,00 €
    per 3 hours Mon-Fri
    More information
  • Golf Brdo Season tickets

     

    7-day unlimited pass valid on all days of the week and during holidays as well.

     

    330,00 €
    per person
    More information