Contacts

Explore more

State Protocol Services of the Republic of Slovenia

Predoslje 39 4000 Kranj Slovenia

VAT ID: SI17471257

Špela Munih Stanič, MSc General manager

Franci Jagodic, MSc Deputy manager

Data Protection Officer (DPO):

Janja Milič Velkaverh, MSc |General Management Consultant

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 18 44 | E: dpo@brdo.si

Secretariat of the Acting manager

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 00 E: brdo@brdo.si 

Procurement

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 59 E: nabava@brdo.si

Accounting

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 54 | E: racunovodstvo@brdo.si

Sales and marketing

Sales & Marketing Department

Erika Križnar  Sales manager

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 22 E: erika.kriznar@brdo.si

Viktorija Hodža Frelih Protocol events

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 82 E: sales@brdo.si

Darja Remic  Corporate events

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 61 E: sales@brdo.si

Tina Samardžić Weddings

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 44 E: poroke@brdo.si

Maja Zupan | Events at Vila Bled

T: 00 386 (0)4 575 37 16 E: boza.robnik@brdo.si 

Jerca GaborEvents at Strmol Castle

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 13 50 | E: grad-strmol@brdo.si

Maja Bertoncelj | Marketing

T: 00 386 (4) 260 17 94 E: marketing@brdo.si

BRDO HOTEL

BRDO HOTEL | Predoslje 39 | SI-4000 Kranj | Slovenia

Reception

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 10 00 | F: 00 386 (0)4 202 15 51

E: hotel@brdo.si

 

Wellness Brdo

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 18 16 | E: wellness@brdo.si 

 

Golf Brdo

T: 00 386 (0)41 474 417 | E: golf@brdo.si

STRMOL CASTLE

STRMOL CASTLE Dvorje 3 4207 Cerklje na Gorenjskem

T: 00 386 (0)4 202 59 00

E: grad-strmol@brdo.si

BLED

VILA BLED | Cesta svobode 18 | 4260 Bled | Slovenia

Reception:

T: 00 386 (0)4 575 37 10| E: reception-vb@brdo.si

Events at Vila Bled:

T: 00 386 (0)4 575 37 16 | E: vila-bled@brdo.si

 

CAFE BELVEDERE | Cesta svobode 18 | 4260 Bled | Slovenia

T: 00 386 (0)4 575 37 10| E: reception-vb@brdo.si

 

VILA ZLATOROG | Veslaška promenada 9 | 4260 Bled | Slovenia

T: 00 386 (0)59 164 774 | E: vila-zlatorog@brdo.si

Special offer